Barbara Thompson’s Paraphernalia 1978

Home/Barbara Thompson’s Paraphernalia 1978

Barbara Thompson’s Paraphernalia 1978


In response to numerous requests, we are offering five early LPs as high quality CD-Rs to owners of the original albums.

Temple Music does not own the copyright to these albums and the fee you pay is for the transcription only, not for the content. The 5 albums offered in this series took 17 days to process from 34 un-played LPs in Jon Hiseman’s archive. Over £30,000 worth of equipment was used in the process. The result is a listening experience as close to the original session masters as possible without access to the original tapes. No booklet is included with these CD-Rs. Basic artist/performer/title info is printed on the disc.



Barbara Thompson’s Paraphernalia 1978
Paraphernalia’s first album on MCA Records featuring drummer Harold Fisher, Roy Babbington on bass and Colin Dudman on keyboards.

  1. Goodtyme Mr. Sam 3:50
  2. Study To Be Quiet 4:45
  3. La Tranquillité D’ame 6:04
  4. Spanish Memories 5:03
  5. Sicilian Sting 6:12
  6. Next Spring 4:56
  7. Temple Song 7:39
  8. Stairways 4:17

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 12.7 × 12.7 × 0.3 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Barbara Thompson’s Paraphernalia 1978”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top