ShadowShow 1984

Home/ShadowShow 1984

ShadowShow 1984


In response to numerous requests, we are offering five early LPs as high quality CD-Rs to owners of the original albums.

Temple Music does not own the copyright to these albums and the fee you pay is for the transcription only, not for the content. The 5 albums offered in this series took 17 days to process from 34 un-played LPs in Jon Hiseman’s archive. Over £30,000 worth of equipment was used in the process. The result is a listening experience as close to the original session masters as possible without access to the original tapes. No booklet is included with these CD-Rs. Basic artist/performer/title info is printed on the disc.



ShadowShow 1984
Barbara with Rod Argent, Jon Hiseman, John Mole, Clem Clempson et al.

  1. Secure In You
  2. Down On Your Luck
  3. Sleepwalker
  4. Siren
  5. Manhattan Midnite
  6. It’s Over
  7. Echoes
  8. Moving In The Morning Sun
  9. Doing What Must Be Done
  10. Midday Riser
  11. Times Past

Bonus Tracks (not on LP version)

12. Echoes (Single)
13. Echoes Dub


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 12.7 × 12.7 × 0.3 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ShadowShow 1984”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top